Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87923910305?pwd=ZFhLR2pBQS9sU2hlZkoyaWtQb3cwQT09

Meeting ID: 879 2391 0305   Passcode: 977932

Healing Prayer Request Email: prayers@spiritualistchurchofcanada.com

Virtual Divine Service

HEALING PRAYER REQUEST

If you have a person that you would like to include during our healing meditation please email us their First Name only, or Initials to prayers@spiritualistchurchofcanada.com.

Their names will be read during the healing  portion during our service.

DONATIONS

All financial contributions, large or small, are invaluable to help us continue our work and provide our services. Your donations benefit Spiritualism and, in turn, all Spiritualists.
Donations can be made by PayPal if you visit our Website,  www.spiritualistchurchofcanada.com, or through Regular Mail by sending a cheque noted as Donation to Spiritualist Church of Canada,  37  Dalton Crescent North, Orillia ON L3V 5J6. Please include your full name and address.  We accept E-Transfers to  treasurer@spiritualistchurchofcanada.com and please note “Donation” in the comments with your  complete address.
All donations of $25 or more will receive an official receipt for income tax purposes by the end of February of the following   calendar year. Our Registered Charity Number is: 892015249 RR0001

Read More

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 19TH, 2022

Chair: Reverend Angela Morra

Address: Reverend Sarah Wilkes

Medium: Reverend Sheila Black

Our services are held on the 3rd Saturday of the Month.

Time:

                      12 Noon Eastern (EST)

                      9:00 AM Pacific (PST)

                      10:00 AM Mountain (MST)

                      11:00 AM Central (CST)

                      1:00 PM Atlantic (AST)

                      1:30 PM Newfoundland

Read More